Haney Neptunes' Executive Committee

Updated September 2013


HNAC Executive Committee Meetings

Election of the 2013/2014 Haney Neptunes' Executive

The following positions were voted in without challenge on Saturday, Sept. 7th, 2013 at the Annual General Meeting. 

Position
Name  EMail Address
President Antony Cowie
mikinant@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Nigel Senevirantne nigel@pacwestsystems.com
Treasurer Paul Hayhoe jphayhoe@shaw.ca
Secretary
Allyson Smith
allysonjsmith@shaw.ca
Registrar

Theresa Adams

theresa.adams@shaw.ca
Chairperson of Swimwear Brandi Ross brandiblue@shaw.ca
Chairperson of Communications Krista Zambolin (interim) haneyneptunes@gmail.com 
Chairperson of Officials Cathy Blanco cathryn_blanco@live.ca
Chairperson of Records & Awards Jodi Hayhoe jphayhoe@shaw.ca
Chairperson of Equipment Owen Smith owenpsmith@shaw.ca
Director of Swimming Jennine Benoit j.benoit@telus.net
Director of Water Polo Renuka Preocanin

rpreo@telus.net

Director of Synchro
Joy Evans
evans35@telus.net
Director of Fundraising Lily Longmuir lrlau2013@gmail.com
Social Coordinator Daiana Rabbia

drabbai@telus.net

Meet Manager
Chris Waite
w709@telus.net
Past President David Rosec drosec@telus.net
     
     
     
     
     

Shadowing Members - these are non-elected positions which members who wish to participate on club committees and/or the detailed workings of an executive position to assist those directors. To add your name to Shadowing Members List send an email to the Election Committee

 

"We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia"