Haney Neptunes' Executive Committee

Updated September 2015

HNAC Executive Committee Meetings

Election of the 2015/2016 Haney Neptunes' Executive

The following positions were voted in without challenge on Sunday, September. 20th, 2015 at the Annual General Meeting. 

Name  EMail Address
President Jennine Benoit hnacpresident@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Jim Baxter jkb958@shaw.ca
Treasurer Ming Hai hnacbook@outlook.com
Cathryn Blanco cathryn_blanco@live.ca
Registrar Angela Downey haneyneptunesregistrar@gmail.com
Chairperson of Swimwear Carla Sulina neptuneswimgear@gmail.com
Chairperson of Communications Heather Anderson haneyneptunes1@gmail.com 
Chairperson of Officials Darcey Reid darceyandruss@gmail.com
Chairperson of Records & Awards Marie Tulloch Haneyneptunesawards@gmail.com
Chairperson of Equipment Owen Smith owenpsmith@shaw.ca
Director of Swimming Lori Schneider


Director of Water Polo Clare Hamilton


Director of Synchro
Daiana Rabbai


Director of Fundraising Shannon Gander hnacfundraising@gmail.com
Social Coordinator Nancy Patrick hnacsocialcoordinator@gmail.com
Meet Manager
Nigel Senevirantne
Past President Tim Adams smadagmit@gmail.com
Lower Mainland Water Polo League Coordinator Antony Cowie antonycowie@gmail.com
Hammond Coordinator Natalie Baxter  jnbaxter@shaw.ca

Shadowing Members - these are non-elected positions which members who wish to participate on club committees and/or the detailed workings of an executive position to assist those directors. To add your name to Shadowing Members List send an email to the Election Committee

Meeting Minutes:

May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
November 2015
October 2015


"We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia"