Haney Neptunes' Executive Committee

Updated September 2014


HNAC Executive Committee Meetings

Election of the 2014/2015 Haney Neptunes' Executive

The following positions were voted in without challenge on Saturday, Sept. 14th, 2014 at the Annual General Meeting. 

Position
Name  EMail Address
President Tim Adams tim.adams@live.ca
VP Community Relations Jodi Hayhoe jphayhoe@shaw.ca
Treasurer Brandi Ross brandiblue@shaw.ca
Secretary
Allyson Smith allysonjsmith@shaw.ca
Registrar Angela Downey haneyneptunesregistrar@gmail.com
Chairperson of Swimwear Cindy Watson sk8withcindy@me.com
Chairperson of Communications Kyle Jeans haneyneptunes@gmail.com 
Chairperson of Officials Jim Baxter jkb958@shaw.ca
Chairperson of Records & Awards Lori Schneider froggerfour@shaw.ca
Chairperson of Equipment Owen Smith owenpsmith@shaw.ca
Director of Swimming Krista Zambolin

kzambolin@gmail.com

Director of Water Polo Anne Jonatschick

aajonatschick@gmail.com

Director of Synchro
Daiana Rabbai

drabbai@telus.net

Director of Fundraising Phil Pitzey phil.pitzey@me.com
Social Coordinator Nancy Patrick Ahsokawoman@gmail.com
Meet Manager
Nigel Senevirantne
nigel@pacwestsystems.com
Past President Antony Cowie
mikinant@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
     

Shadowing Members - these are non-elected positions which members who wish to participate on club committees and/or the detailed workings of an executive position to assist those directors. To add your name to Shadowing Members List send an email to the Election Committee

 

"We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia"